IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

OFFICIAL BALLOT LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA DEMOCRATIC BALLOT **CAROLYN B JACKSON**

MAY 3, 2022

JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT
COURT

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

CARRIE CASTRO

H4 18 DEMOCRATIC

MARISSA J MCDERMOTT

UNITED STATES SENATOR

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

PROSECUTING ATTORNEY
31ST CIRCUIT

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

THOMAS M MCDERMOTT JR

BERNARD A CARTER

UNITED STATES
REPRESENTATIVE
DISTRICT 1

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

FRANK J MRVAN

BICHARD F FANTIN

CIRCUIT COURT CLERK Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

COUNTY SHERIFF Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

ANDREW SYLWESTROWICZ

RICHARD D LIGON

MIKE BROWN

OSCAR MARTINEZ JR

ALEX GARZA

MARIA D TRAJKOVICH

JESSE GOMEZ

ANTHONY WILLIAMS

LORENZO ARREDONDO

COUNTY AUDITOR

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

COUNTY ASSESSOR

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

LATONYA SPEARMAN

PEGGY HOLINGA KATONA

EDUARDO FONTANEZ

COUNTY TREASURER

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

JOSEFINA MAGALLANES

JOHN E PETALAS

Precinct: 176-H4 18 Activation: 01-DEMOCRATIC Page: 2

COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER DISTRICT 1

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

DAVID HAMM

NORTH TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

ADRIAN SANTOS

NORTH TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER

Vote For Three (3) Only 0 selected, incomplete

PETER KATIC

RICHARD J NOVAK

LISA SALINAS-MATONOVICH

JASON THARP

Precinct: 176-H4 18 Activation: 01-DEMOCRATIC Page: 3